Term of Service

Apple Device

  1. Your membership starts as soon as you set up payment and subscribe with iTunes.
  2. Your auto-renewal charge will occur on the last day of the current billing period. We'll renew your membership for you (unless auto-renew is turned off 24 hours before the end of your billing cycle). Once you're a member, you can manage your subscription or turn off auto-renewal under Account Settings.

Android Device

  1. Subscription: You’ll automatically be charged each renewal period depending on your subscription terms, for example: monthly.
  2. Cancel a subscription on the Google Play app: you can cancel the subscription in the Google Play at anytime. Important: When you uninstall the app, your subscription won't cancel.

Tip: If you have a subscription with an app and the app gets removed from Google Play, your future subscription will be canceled. Your past subscriptions will not be refunded.

For Web Platforms

  1. Subscription: You’ll automatically be charged each renewal period depending on your subscription terms, for example: monthly.
  2. Cancel a subscription on the web platforms: you can cancel the subscription in the PayPal at anytime. Important: Once you cancel the subscription, your membership will still be valid until the next billing period.

Tip: If you have a subscription with an app and the app gets removed from Google Play, your future subscription will be canceled. Your past subscriptions will not be refunded.

Try KIRI Engine now, for free

Capture photo-real 3D models using just your smartphone